Name: Chazadey Foster

Age: 22

Nationality: Black and Indian

Place of Birth: Memphis

Where do you rep? Memphis

Height: 5’8

Weight: 125

Twitter: @modelmebabydoll

Facebook: Facebook.com/gorgeouschaz

Profession: Work in retail

Relationship Status: Single

How’d you get into modeling?
A photographer seen camera phone pics of me and said I had potential lol.

So what have you learned NOT to do since you’ve been in the biz?
Never mix biz with pleasure and trust no one.

Where do you want to go with your modeling?
I want to go beyond modeling! I want to sing, write, act and even become a CEO of a company.

If you could have any job in the world other than modeling what would it be? CEO of Charlotte Russe or Macy’s.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
Some where in Brazil living life with no worries.

What’s the wildest thing you’ve ever done?
Lol wow ummm let’s just say it involves sex n rain lol.

So, does looks mean a lot to you when you’re looking at the opposite sex?
No, brains more than anything.

Are you the romantic laid back type or are you a wild child?
I’m both! It depends on my mood.

The biggest misconception about me is…?
I’m stuck up lol but I’m nice n goofy.

The person I would most like to meet is?
I don’t want to meet nobody…I want them all to want to get to know me cause I’m great.

Can you cook? If so, what’s your specialty?
Yes! Steak and shrimp.

What is the most important issue in the world today and why?
I don’t know I block out the negativity in the world. If I had to choose it would be hate!

When did you know you could be a model?
When my biological mother said I should go to America’s Next Top Model! That was important to me cause she never believed in anything I wanted to do. Lol so yeah.

Preferred type of underwear?
Boyshorts! That’s all I wear n i don’t own not one pair of granny panties! Lol