First off let me start off by saying that I ADORE you!
I feel honored and privileged to have you grace the pages of my blog.
So lets start this interview…

Name: Keani Cochelle
Age: 29
Nationality: 1/2 Norweigan, 1/4 Black, 1/4 Cherokee
Place of Birth: Eugene, Oregon
Where do you rep? Los Angeles, CA
Height: 6ft.,1in.
Weight: 175lbs.
Twitter: @keani_cochelle
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Keani-Cochelle/112301975447854
Blogsite: http://www.OfficialKeaniCochelle.com/blog
Website: http://www.OfficialKeaniCochelle.com (coming Summer 2011)
Profession: Model/Singer/Songwriter
Relationship Status: There’s a special someone
Measurements: 36-29-47

Booking Info: Contact JayDee-1208Models… 1208models@gmail.com

KEANI COCHELLE Video Links:

TITANIUMGIRLZ XTRA Magazine…Special 50+ page KEANI COCHELLE issue (Summer 2011)
Behind-The-Scenes Photoshoot Video

Dynasty Series TV/DynastySeries.com
Exclusive feature
Purple Lace-courtesy of Frank Hotsauce and 1208Models (May/June 2011)
Behind-The-Scenes Video

How’d you get into modeling?
I got my start by participating in a fitness competition after the photoshoot I fell in love and knew I had to pursue modeling.

So what have you learned NOT to do since you’ve been in the biz?
Not to trust everyone and to get it in writing.

Where do you want to go with your modeling?
I want to grace the covers of all the Major Modeling Magazines, get signed to a major campaign for Nike or Ashley Stewart and go mainstream being a plus size model.

If you could have any job in the world other than modeling what would it be?
Other than modeling, I’d want to be a film or music video director. It’s what I studied in College and I’ve always had a love for it.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
In 10 years I see myself running the Keani Cochelle Empire…a multi-media entertainment company.

What’s the wildest thing you’ve ever done?
Hmmmm, some things are better kept untold  ;-)

So, does looks mean a lot to you when you’re looking at the opposite sex?
I have to be attracted to the person but looks are not the main factor. I’m very observant…I notice and look at everything when it comes to looking at the opposite sex.

Are you the romantic laid back type or are you a wild child?
I’m a mixture of both romantic laid back and wild child. I love taking care of my man giving-massages and kisses. I’m a touchy-feely type of person but I’m also wild and enjoy gettin’ it in-in the bedroom/bathroom/kitchen/living room. lol :-)

The biggest misconception about me is…?
Biggest misconception is that I’m bougie or stuck up. When I’m actually the opposite…I’m a goofy cornball that likes to laugh and have fun

Can you cook? If so, what’s your specialty?
I can throw down in the kitchen. My specialty is lemon peppered Tilapia, asparagas and mash potatoes…Yummy!!!

What were you doing five minutes before this interview?
Taking off my clothes after a long day at work while relaxing with a Capri Sun lol.

What is the most important issue in the world today and why?
There’s a lot of issues in the world today…from affordable healthcare, handling natural disasters, repairing the issue of world debt. All these things need to be taken care of in order to make the world a better place. Wow, I feel like I just answered a Miss Universe Question lol……oh and of course, we need World Peace! :-)

When did you know you could be a model?
As a kid…Honestly! I can show you pictures of me when I was younger and I was always posing. I guess it was my destiny to be a model.

Preferred type of underwear?
Thong Thong Thong Thong Thhhong!!!

One last question…Being that you’re hot and you attract a lot of thirsty males, give me your major NO NO’s?
Don’t grab body parts without permission, no corny pick up lines, and bad hygiene…..Oh yeah and someone that is conceited.

Well thank you so much Keani you really made my day!
No problem thank U :-)