Name: Destinee Milian

Age: 22

Nationality: Black/Hispanic/Asian

Place of Birth: Portland, Or

Where do you rep? City of Roses. Portland, Oregon! And South Beach all day, Miami!

Height: 5’4 1/2

Weight: 121lbs

Twitter: @DestineeMilian

Youtube:

Website: DestineeMilian.com

Facebook: facebook.comDestineeMilian

Profession: Student. Model.

Relationship Status: Single

Measurements: 34D-25-36

Favorite Sport: To play? Volleyball! To watch? Basketball! Go Heat!!

Favorite Movie: Scarface,Love & Basketball, Hangover

Favorite Artist: Too many to choose from. Rappers: Bow Wow, Gucci, Wayne, Waka Flocka, Trina. Singers: Miguel, Alicia Keys, Trey Songz

Favorite Food: Mexican Food, Soul food.

Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

What body part of yours attracts the most attention? My smile, and my legs. 🙂

Now, what would you like people to be attracted to? I’m content with my smile being my main attraction! 🙂

Coke or Pepsi? Sprite, Orange Fanta, Strawberry soda 🙂

Sleep or sex? Sex then sleep, sleep then sex 🙂

The biggest misconception about me is…“That I’m stuck up. I’m not I’m just quiet and keep a tight circle.”

The person I would most like to meet is? Maya Angelou and Oprah

Can you cook?  If so, what’s your specialty? I can cook my ass off! Spanish foods are my specialty but I can cook anything! I love baking also!

What were you doing five minutes before this interview? Watching VH1 Single Ladies

What is the most important issue in the world today and why? Our economy.

When did you know you could be a model? It wasn’t a matter of knowing I could do it. It’s just what I wanted so I went after it. Just like I do with everything that I want.

Preferred type of underwear? None…lol jk boy shorts all day 🙂