Name: Kameron Dash

Age: 23

Nationality: Black, White, Puerto Rican, Indian , German and Irish

Place of Birth: Sacramento

Height: 5’3

Weight: 120

Twitter: @Kameron_dash

Profession: Entrepreneur

Relationship Status: Single

Measurements: 34-26-39

Favorite Sport: Soccer

Favorite Movie: I love movies can’t choose just one

Favorite Food: All of it lol I eat!!

Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

What body part of yours attracts the most attention? My smile

Now, what would you like people to be attracted to? My personality

Coke or Pepsi? Pepsi all day

Sleep or sex? Hmmm lol

The biggest misconception about me is…?
That I’m stuck up . I’m one of the realist chicks ull meet n I’m krasy chill n don’t hate on anyone

The person I would most like to meet is? My grandpa

Can you cook? If so, what’s your specialty? Yes but I don’t often

What were you doing five minutes before this interview? Swimming with my niece

What is the most important issue in the world today and why?
To me?? Family through hard times family is who is going to be there long as I got them I can face anything

When did you know you could be a model?
I’ve heard it my whole life but started perusing it about 3 years ago.

Preferred type of underwear?
Around the house: boy shorts but under clothes thongs