Name: Jasmine Jannay

Age: 21

Industry Age: 21

Nationality: Creole & Puerto Rican

Place of Birth: Los Angeles, CA

Where do you rep? CALI

Height: 5’11

Weight: 161

Twitter: @JasmineJannay

Profession: Model

Relationship Status: Single

Measurements: 38d-27-42

Favorite Sport:
I don’t have one

Favorite Movie:
It’s complicated

Favorite Artist:
Jay-Z

Favorite Food:
Hamburgers with extra cheese

Astrological Sign: Capricorn

What body part of yours attracts the most attention?
Probably my face i get compliments on the most.

Now, what would you like people to be attracted to?
Lol my face

Coke or Pepsi? coke

Sleep or sex? Sex

The biggest misconception about me is…? I’m a good girl **bats eyelashes**

The person I would most like to meet is? Obama

Can you cook? If so, what’s your specialty? Pasta

What were you doing five minutes before this interview?  On Twitter

What is the most important issue in the world today and why?
Health there are children around the world dying over small illnesses that become fatal.

When did you know you could be a model?
I always wanted to be a model so I always worked towards it

Preferred type of underwear? Lace boy shorts