Name: Jenny V.

Nationality: Dominican

Height: 5’2”

Weight: 115lbs

Measurements: 36C-25-38

From: Bronx, NY

Resides: Los Angeles, CA

Twitter: @miss_JennyV

What’s your favorite movie?
“Oh wow, so many movies to choose from! But Law Abiding Citizen would be my choice.”

Celebrity crush?
“Im not sure if I have a celebrity crush, too many good looking celebrities to just name one! lol If i had to pick though, as bad as it may seem, I’d like to take down Chris Brown. He’s so sexual.”

What’s an ideal photoshoot for you?
“An ideal photoshoot for me would have to be anywhere I can make a prop look good. Haha”

Who’s the baddest model in the game right now , to you?
“I gotta give it to Daphne Joy. She’s beautiful and her body is on point!”

What magazines do you hope to shoot for?
“I really hope to shoot for Blackmen Magazine, Show Magazine and King Magazine and Smooth Magazine!”