Name:  Taneka Jo

Nationality: Black, White, Indian

Place of Birth: Sacramento

Height: 5’3″

Weight: 115

Twitter:  www.twitter.com/mstanekajo

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Taneka-Jo/115095188509921?sk=wall

Profession: GoGo Dancer/Health Insurance

Relationship Status: SINGLE LIKE A PRINGLE

Measurements: 34C-26-38

How did you get into modeling?  I was gogo dancing and then a photographer approached me.

So what have you learned NOT to do since you’ve been in the biz? Not to burn bridges, because this industry is so small, when 1 finds out every one does.

Where do you want to go with your modeling?  I would really love to use it to branch off to opening a line of something I’m not going to say what yet but that’s what I would like.

If you could have any job in the world other than modeling what would it be?   Oooh this is tough question, I can never stay in 1 spot at 1 time so probably my own boss so I can do that!

Where do you see yourself in 10 years? Hopefully settled down, and with a business.

What’s the wildest thing you’ve ever done? HAHAHHAHAH I plead the 5th

So, does looks mean a lot to you when you’re looking at the opposite sex? Not a whole lot but it does count =)

Are you the romantic laid back type or are you a wild child? I think I’m a little of both, when I want to be wild I will and same thing goes for romantic

The biggest misconception about me is…? People may think I’m stuck up but I’m not, I’m very giggley and they shouldn’t judge me based on how I’m looking.

Can you cook? If so, what’s your specialty? I can!!! And a lot of people think I can’t lol…..When I have people over they always want me to make tacos so I’ll say that.

What were you doing five minutes before this interview? Layin out.

What is the most important issue in the world today and why? There’s so much out there that need to be fixed and I think all are important so I can just touch base on one. We need to get it together and work together on all issues.

When did you know you could be a model? I heard it before but I was too shy then..So when I started taking pictures and seen that I could do it then I was all over it.

Preferred type of underwear? I love boy shorts but if you’re going out then a G string baby! Lol!