Age: 20

Industry Age: 20

Nationality: Black/White

Place of Birth: Born/Raised in Bronx, Ny. Currently live in Lancaster, Pa.

Where do you rep? Bronx all day.

Height: 5’6

Weight: 120

Twitter: @Qu33nB

IH: Tell everybody your name and where you are from?
Hi, my name is Brittney aka MiSz Qu33n B and im from Bronx, Ny. But currently in live in Lancaster, Pa.

IH: How long have you been modeling?
I’ve been modeling basically all my life as i always say. Since i was a baby i was always taking pictures 24/7. I just love being in front of a camera.

IH: Did you always want to be a model or was it just something that you stumbled upon?
Yes…always!! I was alwyas told im going to be a model one day and i guess it kind of never grew off me. I have tons of photos from young to now so i have plenty of proof.

IH: So what are you doing with yourself besides modeling? (Working, school, etc.)
Besides modeling i do my own videos on youtube dancing and singing. I dont currently work due to the fact im always traveling for shoots and appearences so I can say modeling is my first job.

IH: What would you say is your best feature and why?
My thighs are my best feature because they are big and i just love them.

IH: What feature would you say you like the best when it comes to men? Definetly abs and muscles. I love that on a guy its so HOT.

IH: What is your American Dream?
To be a super star in something whether thats modeling or dancing. I want to be the most talked about celebrity in the industry in a good way that is. I want to be someone everyone especially girls can look up to one day ans say “I want to be just like her”.

IH: What are your hobbies?
Dancing, singing, my videos and playing the piano.

IH: In your opinion what are the negatives and positives of modeling? Negatives are, getting scammed over liars or jealous people as I’ve had that happen to me be before. Positives are, you can showcase your talents and looks in a different way other then just camera phone photos. And you can inspire another girls out there trying to be a model as well. You can set standards for yourself and grow.

IH: Name one nasty habit you have without scaring the readers.
Lol? I have a habit of picking at my lips when i dont have my nails on. I always did it as a kid and I dont know why I do it but it just happens. So having nails is a must for me so my lips can be sexy.

IH: If you had to pick the ultimate photo shoot what and where would it be?
I would love to do a photoshoot at the Playboy mansion! Also, I would like to do one with a celebrity someone hot either a guy or girl.

IH: Give us any 3 items you cannot live without?
I cannot live with out my cell phone, my lip gloss or my iPod!! Those are definitely a must have. I take those everywhere purse or not lol.

IH: Any pet peeves?
I hate liars!! I don’t like it when people lie constantly to me thats not good.

IH: What music do you have is in your sound system right now?
Right now I have on R&B slow jams. I have my moments when I want to just dance and then I have my moments when I want to relax and mesmorize.

IH: Being that you’re hot and you attract a lot of thirsty males, give us males ONE of your major NO NO’s?
Guys that just hit on me because im hot!! I like a guy that can have a normal converstation and actually hold one for long. Not one about how hot I am lol. I do appreciate it but it kind of gets annoying because I like people to like me for me not my looks. I’m an awsome and smart woman dont you think!

IH: ABSOLUTELY!!!