Age: 24

Industry: Age 24

Nationality: British

Place of Birth: Manchester UK

Height: 5’6

Weight: n/a

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/​Carmel-Candy/243832648961122

Twitter: @modelcarmelcndy

Website: www.iluvcarmelcandy.com

IH: Tell everybody your name and where you are from?
I’m Carmel Candy and I come from England

IH: How long have you been modeling?
Under a year! i decided to try my hand at it!

IH: Did you always want to be a model or was it just something that you stumbled upon?
I saw America music video’s and thought- I could do that, so I’m giving it a try!

IH: So what are you doing with yourself besides modeling? (Working, school, etc.)
I run my own business back home, and I also sing act and dance!

IH: What would you say is your best feature and why?
My best feature is legs- I could kill a man with them! Hahahahah

IH: What feature would you say you like the best when it comes to men?
I like the V! the bit on a guys hip that points down to their private area!!!!

IH: What is your American Dream?
To be able to act full time

IH: What are your hobbies?
I enjoying socializing, parting, shopping, I love to have a busy schedule!!

IH: In your opinion what are the negatives and positives of modeling?
Negative, is its male dominated, and allot of people are not professional at there job. a positive, is seeing the pictures, and knowing that your doing a good job!!!

IH: Name one nasty habit you have without scaring the readers lol?
Hahahah – I don’t like cleaning dishes!!!!

IH: If you had to pick the ultimate photo shoot what and where would it be?
In Miami on a beach! we don’t have nice beaches in the UK.

IH: I agree. Give us any 3 items you cannot live without?
Concealer, thong, and something that has batteries!!! Hahahah

IH: Any pet peeves?
I hate closed minded people!

IH: What music do you have is in your sound system right now?
R&B and hip-hop. I love Beyonce’s new album, and I’m in love with Adele from the UK. she has an amazing voice!!

IH: Being that you’re hot and you attract a lot of thirsty males, give us males ONE of your major NO NO’s
Dont come at me with the same lines that everyone else comes with. be creative!!