Name: NickiBottomz

Age: 26

Industry Age: 1yr

Nationality: African American

Place of Birth: Atlanta, Ga

Where do you rep? Atlanta, Ga

Height: 5’1

Weight: 120

Twitter: @NickiBottomz

Facebook: www.facebook.com/NickiBottomz

Profession: Student

Relationship Status: Involved with someone

Measurements: 30-26-39

Favorite Sport: Basketball

Favorite Movie: Daddy’s little Girls

Favorite Artist: Trina

Favorite Food: Chicken

Astrological Sign: Scorpio

What body part of yours attracts the most attention? My booty

Now, what would you like people to be attracted to? My eyes

Coke or Pepsi?
Neither, I prefer juice over soda

Sleep or sex? Sex

The biggest misconception about me is…?
That I’m mean!! Not true, I just don’t take any shit from anybody!!

The person I would most like to meet is? Lisa Raye

Can you cook? If so, what’s your specialty?
Yes, my specialty for breakfast is pancakes, eggs, and bacon. For dinner, fried chicken, macaroni and cheese, corn on the cob, and cornbread.

What were you doing five minutes before this interview? Talking on the phone

What is the most important issue in the world today and why?
The most important issue I feel in the world today is that most of all young black brothers are either in jail or dead. The reason I feel is that there are no MALE role model around!

When did you know you could be a model?
I knew I could become a model when I did my very first shoot and I saw the outcome and my feedback.

Preferred type of underwear? Boyshorts