Name: Yuri Edwards

Age: 21

Industry Age: LOL 21

Nationality: African American

Place of Birth: New Orleans, LA

Where do you rep? New Orleans, LA

Height: 5’5″

Weight: 141 lbs.

Twitter: @Yo_DreamGirl

Profession:  Student

Relationship Status: Taken

Measurements: 34-25-40

How did you get into modeling?
I did my first shoot as a promotional model for a club I was working for.

So what have you learned NOT to do since you’ve been in the biz?
NEVER mix business with any pleasure…leave that for the groupies

Where do you want to go with your modeling?
I would like to eventually venture off in print/fashion

If you could have any job in the world other than modeling what would it be?  Medical Examiner

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
Being a doctor living in other city but New Orleans and hopefully married with a kid.

What’s the wildest thing you’ve ever done?
Too many to name! LOL

So, does looks mean a lot to you when you’re looking at the opposite sex?
I mean initially yes, but you gotta come with other qualities down the line

Are you the romantic laid back type or are you a wild child?
Romantic laid back

The biggest misconception about me is…?
The rumor that I’ve had ass injections or wear butt pads

The person I would most like to meet is?
Michelle Obama

Can you cook? If so, what’s your specialty?
Yes! Homemade Shrimp Pasta

What were you doing five minutes before this interview?
Cooking LOL

What is the most important issue in the world today and why?
I would have to say the unemployment/job crisis with the economy. People are really homeless due to job loss and the unavailability of jobs and it’s a big deal I think.

When did you know you could be a model?
After the first shoot I was like “Hey I could do this” LOL

Preferred type of underwear?
Boyshorts