Name: Heather Nikole

Age: 23

Industry Age
: I don’t have one.
 
Nationality:
Creole
 
Place of Birth: Los Angeles, Ca
 
Where do you rep?: Los Angeles, Ca
 
Height: 5’6
 
Weight: 146

Measurements:36-27-43
 
Twitter: @Heather_Nikole
 
Facebook: “Heather Nikole”
 
Profession: Model/ Cupcakery Owner
 
Relationship Status: Single
 
How’d you get into modeling?
I was plugged with a great photographer by a friend who thought I should start modeling and next thing I know I was shooting for SHOW magazine.
 
So what have you learned NOT to do since you’ve been in the biz?
Not to just take anything. Be very selective. Keep your image up by only having quality work under your belt.
 
Where do you want to go with your modeling?
I want to go as far with my modeling as possible. I want to utilize every aspect of it.
 
If you could have any job in the world other than modeling what would it be?
Well besides what I already do I think being a wife and mother are the only other jobs I think I would want.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
Successful and still making moves.
 
What’s the wildest thing you’ve ever done?
It’s hard to narrow it down to just one thing (laughs) I can be very spontaneous and just live in the moment.
 
So, does looks mean a lot to you when you’re looking at the opposite sex?
Looks are what initially attracts me to someone I don’t know, but if I do know you already, your looks aren’t going to fully get that foot in the door (laughs)
 
Are you the romantic laid back type or are you a wild child?
When in a relationship I am very much so the laid back romantic type. I love the whole aspect. But I have my moments of being wild, you have to have balance.
 
The biggest misconception about me is…
?
I mean as hell (laughs) although this at times could very much so be true, but once you get in good with me I’m really sweet. When I want to be (laughs)
 
The person I would most like to meet is?
Anyone who is genuine. Those are rare people, at least where I’m from.
 
Can you cook? If so, what’s your specialty?
Of course I can cook and I can bake! I definitely know my way around the kitchen. As for my specialty I’ll say its between my Shrimp Etouffe and my enchiladas.
 
What were you doing five minutes before this interview?
Leaving a meeting.
 
What is the most important issue in the world today and why?
I don’t think its possible to narrow it down to just one issue. I mean there’s a pointless war going on for nothing now but to increase the profits of oil companies. Children are getting lost and given up on in the system. People are starving and homeless or are in horrid living conditions. Aids and STDs are running rapid…the list goes on.
 
When did you know you could be a model?
When I did it (laughs)
 
Preferred type of underwear?
Thongs, that’s all I wear. May occasionsionally catch me in something else, but its rare.