Name: Magic

Age: 22

Industry Age: 22

Nationality: African American and Irish

Place of Birth: Fountain Valley California

Where do you rep? Southern Califronia

Height: 5’3

Weight: 130 lbs

Twitter: @Ladymagiiic

Profession:  Model

Relationship Status: Single

Measurements: Sadly I do not know my measurements lol.

How’d you get into modeling?
I’ve always wanted to be an urban model so i took it upon myself to start doing photoshoots and networking and doing it on my own.

So what have you learned NOT to do since you’ve been in the biz?
Umm probably to not put all your personal busines out there.

Where do you want to go with your modeling?
I would like to persue my modeling career as an urban model and make a name for myself to where i can support myself finacially along with pursuing my dreams as a beautician.

If you could have any job in the world other than modeling what would it be?
A hair dresser which is what im going to school to do.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
I see myself in 10 years owning my own business with a successful modeling career as well.

What’s the wildest thing you’ve ever done?
Hmm that is a good question lol… I would probably have to say when i went skinny dipping in a public pool.

So, does looks mean a lot to you when you’re looking at the opposite sex?
I’m big on personality. looks are somewhat important because I obviously need to be somewhat attracted to you to even approach a person but personality is a huge thing with me looks are just a bonus.

Are you the romantic laid back type or are you a wild child?
Lol can I be both?…I have a very chill laid back side but i can also be the life of the party.

The biggest misconception about me is…?
That because im an exotic dancer and im a model for World Star that im automatically a hoe..when there are woman in the work place that wear suits and carry a briefcase everyday who are fucking there way to the top but because there clothed there better then me or anyone else in the industry in the eyes of society which is not true.

The person I would most like to meet is?
I would love to meet Barack Obama. I’ve never had the desire to meet any of our presidents except him.

Can you cook? If so, what’s your specialty?
I’m no iron chef but I can cook for the most part lol. I love making pasta dishes and i love trying new recipes.

What were you doing five minutes before this interview?
I was watching Basketball Wives on VH1

What is the most important issue in the world today and why?
Racism, it’s sad that people actually still have this kind of horrible hatred in their hearts and ignorance to really judge a person off  the color of their skin.

When did you know you could be a model?
My mom is a model so since I was little I was doing photo shoots with her so modeling is kind of in my blood in a way.

Preferred type of underwear?
Boy shorts

Check her video out on World Star Hip Hop