Name: Queen Riese

Age: 26

Industry Age: 26

Nationality:Black and Chinese

Place of Birth: Canton, OH

Where do you rep? Canton, OH

Height: 5’3″

Weight: 130 lbs

Twitter: @thequeenriese

Facebook: www.facebook.com/queenriese

Profession: Student

Relationship Status: Taken

Measurements: 34-25-40

How’d you get into modeling?
I started recieving several offers to do photo shoots and I finally took up one of the offers and the rest is history.

So what have you learned NOT to do since you’ve been in the biz?
Worry about whats going on in other people’s careers. Stay focused on what you want and need to accomplish.

Where do you want to go with your modeling?
As far as I can take it. Ad campaigns, videos. book covers, etc.

If you could have any job in the world other than modeling what would it be?
Can’t make up my mind.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
With a child of my own traveling the world.

What’s the wildest thing you’ve ever done?
Mmm i plead the fifth lol.

So, do looks mean a lot to you when you’re looking at the opposite sex?
Personality matters the most

Are you the romantic laid back type or are you a wild child?
Both

The biggest misconception about me is…?
I’m concieted

The person I would most like to meet is?
President Barack Obama

What were you doing five minutes before this interview?
On Twitter.

What is the most important issue in the world today and why?
There are several important issues, but the ones that are most importnat to me are child prostitution, lgbt rights and the elderly.

When did you know you could be a model?
The moment I took it seriously, I can accomplish anything I focus on.

Preferred type of underwear?
G string