Name: Shawnee

Age: 25

Industry Age: 25

Nationality: Native Indian/African American

Place of Birth: Enid, OK

Where do you rep? Oklahoma CIty

Height: 5’4

Weight: 125

Twitter: @Jus_Shawnee

Facebook: Shawnee Offical Mitchell

Relationship Status: Single

Measurements: 36-24-32

How’d you get into modeling?
I was “discovered” by a gentleman that owned a production company and many other things inside of a night club called Beamers in Dallas,. He had seen my potential so i gave it a shot!

So what have you learned NOT to do since you’ve been in the biz?
I’ve learned not be late and anything is possible.

Where do you want to go with your modeling?
I would like to go as far as it will let me i have short term and long term goals modeling is just a stepping stone.

If you could have any job in the world other than modeling what would it be?
I’d like to be a news anchor.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
I see myself very successful as a CEO of my own company living on a beach with nothing but my bikini on.

What’s the wildest thing you’ve ever done?
Skinny Dip

So, does looks mean a lot to you when you’re looking at the opposite sex?
No looks are not a lot I’m more looking at how funny a person is.

Are you the romantic laid back type or are you a wild child?
I’m more laid back but i can also play the wild child card also.

The person I would most like to meet is?
Lisa Raye

Can you cook? If so, what’s your specialty?
Of course i can cook imma country girl! My specialty is soul food.

What were you doing five minutes before this interview?
Eating some hot cheetos lol.

What is the most important issue in the world today and why?
Child abuse is the most important to me even for personal reasons there are a lot kids out here that are  experiencing this.

When did you know you could be a model?
Rite out  of high school when I moved to the big city.

Preferred type of underwear?
Lace thongs