Age: 22

Industry Age 108 lol

Nationality: Black with a pinch of Irish

Place of Birth: Virginia

Where do you rep? Virginia Beach/Portsmouth, VA

Height: 5’5

Weight:150

Measurements:  38F-27-41

Twitter: @ClaudetteBerry

Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/ClaudetteBerry

IH: Thank You for taking time out for me to interview you, welcome to Internet Honeys
CB: Thank you for having me!

IH: You have some Amazing pics, what is it about being in front of the camera that you love?
CB: It’s an adrenaline rush! It just makes me feel good. Feel pretty. It gives me this unique high that makes me want to keep modeling.

IH: Growing up have you always loved MODELING?
CB: YES! I’ve wanted to model for as long as I can remember. I’ve never been camera shy.

IH: How do you view how the urban modeling industry is going?
CB: I think the Urban Modeling industry is doing a great job of showcasing REAL WOMEN of all shades and races. They’re showing the world that you don’t have to be rail think and white to be beautiful/admired.

IH: In your opinion what are the negatives and positives of modeling?
CB: Negatives would be the girls, photographers, managers,etc., who are in it for the wrong reasons. Those who are using such titles to get women, or gain some type of superficial status instead of doing it because they love it. The positives, are what I said earlier. It’s showcasing beautiful models of all shapes, sizes, and races.

IH: Do you have any aspirations in modeling going forward?
CB: Yes, MAGAZINE COVERS!!!! That’s my main goal. I want to be the reason a magazine gains a new subscriber.

IH:  Who are some of your favorite photographers?
CB: Of the ones I’ve worked with? Derrick Mims, Darryl B of Studio20Three, and. Mike at HPT Hot Shotz   Of the ones I want to shoot with/ work I admire? Dexter Cohen, Facet Studio, Nick Saglimbeni, and James Rich just to name a few.

IH: Do you have any advice for the young “new faces” in the business?
CB: Find your OWN STYLE. What’s going to make you stand out? Make you unique. Don’t try to be like another model because you wont get far. Why would a mag want a clone of a model they already have?

IH: What is your biggest regret?
CB: I honestly don’t think I have any.

IH: What are your hobbies?
CB: Shopping, Cooking,and Dancing

IH: Name one nasty habit you have without scaring the readers lol?
CB: Since you said w/o scaring…lol I guess I wear the same workout clothes multiple times in a row. This is nasty cause I tend to sweat ALOT!!! lol

IH: Being that you’re hot and you attract a lot of thirsty males, give us ONE of your major NO NO’s?
CB: Don’t try to lure me with sex! I don’t even have sex so you’re just wasting your time. lol

IH: What would you say is your best feature and why?
CB: It’s a tie between my eyes and my legs. My eyes are honey hazel, but turn green from time to time, and they’re kinda squint so I always get asked it I’m part Asian. Lol My legs because they’re strong and toned. I can leg press 165 lbs! Trying to get up to 200!

IH: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to do this interview, I really appreciate it.
CB: Thank you for the interview! I really do appreciate the opportunity!