Age: 25

Industry Age: 25 I dont really lie about my age lol Im lucky I have a baby face lol

Nationality: British

Where do you rep? Birmingham

Height: 5″7

Weight: we do it in stones here so I am 10.8

Measurements: 34f-26-42

Twitter: @iloveleesh

Facebook:elisha leesh england of go through http://www.iloveleesh.com

IH: Thank You for taking time out for me to interview you, welcome to Internet Honeys
EL: Hellllllooooo

IH: You have some Amazing pics, what is it about being in front of the camera that you love?
EL: I love being creative I love working with different looks and always being versitle as for me it shows growth as a model the way I see it is,being a model is about being a blank canvas.

IH: Growing up have you always loved MODELING?
EL:  Nope lol I wanted to be a track and field star or play for a British girls soccar team I love sports.

IH: How do you view how the urban modeling industry is going?
EL:  Its depends If its the England scene its very hard as it is not main stream or in the media in any way  so its hard to make a career or be able to explore different ways to gain exposure.

IH: In your opinion what are the negatives and positives of modeling?
EL:  I’d would say the negatives are …..The main issue Is models safety…. I have found that people get really money hungry and assume your the “dumb model” the positive side is being able to show people what your about as a model and gaining exposure

IH: Do you have any aspirations in modeling going forward?
EL: Yes loads I am in the best place for it to happen the usa so who knows whats going to come up you will all have to wait and see

IH: Who are some of your favorite photographers?
EL: Mainly people I have worked with as I do the makeup and styling alot of the time for them behind the scenes

IH: Do you have any advice for the young “new faces” in the business?
EL: Yes never get sucked into bullshit if something sounds to good to be true 9 times out of 10 it is never allow some one in this industry to dangle a carrot in front of you and always check out people before you work with them.

IH: What is your biggest regret?
I dont really have any but I have made mistakes in life but you learn from them and use them so it does not happen again.

IH: What are your hobbies?
EL: Ummmm all sorts sports chilling with my family lol lol bingo

IH: Name one nasty habit you have without scaring the readers lol?
EL:I dont mind Im honest I have loads lol like I have to have no light and all dorrs shut at night before I sleep….I cant sleep with a window open even in the summer incase a giant bug eats me lol………I hateeeeee mess…..and I am over over organised…..I clean my friends houses…..you need order in life…..clutter in the house is a clutterd mind thats the way I see it lol seeeee I am mental and I think I may have ocd to cleaning I just cant relax in mess.

IH: Being that you’re hot and you attract a lot of thirsty males, give us ONE of your major NO NO’s?
EL:  Lol here we go …… ok …….never ever….try to control me…..click your fingers at me like im a dog…….be rude…..disrespect me……lie to me…….I’m very true to myself and being a model I set myself up for disaster men see my pics and think I’m that girl meaning lol I look like some over sexed girl up for a good time…but when they meet me that’s if the get the chance they are normally disapointed which is there own fault believe it or not I am very calm and laid back….never judge a book by its cover.

IH: What would you say is your best feature and why?
EL: I don’t know I guess I have to many faves

IH: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to do this interview, I really appreciate it.
EL: Awwwww no problem at all xx