Age: 24

Industry Age 22/23

Nationality: African American/Scot-Irish/Cuban

Place of Birth: Chicago, IL

Where do you rep? Chicago, ATL, and Miami

Height: 5’05”

Weight: 136 lbs.

Twitter: @4chvl

Facebook: Jordanne Gibson

IH: Thank You for taking time out  for me to interview you, w elcome to Internet Honeys
SI: Well thank you for having me and being interested in what I have to say!

IH: You have some Amazing pics, what is it about being in front of the camera that you love?
SI: I already perform and entertain people so just being able to sit still, pose, and take pictures is relieving. The final product is best because i get to see myself as others do when I perform.

IH: Growing up have you always loved MODELING?
SI: I grew up doing modeling pageants. The long hours and constant smiling is what made me indecisive of going into the model industry once i got older. I prefer doing music videos more than magazines though.

IH: How do you view how the urban modeling industry is going?
SI: The photoshop is ridiculous to me! Everyone believes if they get a good photographer and have hot pics their modeling, but everyone can’t model! I also believe there are a lot of girls that put in work, like myself, that really don’t get the props or the respect we deserve like some other models that are commonly seen. I like natural girls as well! Most models have breast implants and ass shots nowadays.

IH: In your opinion what are the negatives and positives of modeling?
SI: I stated the negatives in my last question but i do like modeling s lot! At the same time modeling comes third to my music and acting.

IH: Do you have any aspirations in modeling going forward?
SI: I plan to continue modeling and doing music videos until I’m too old or get out of shape! Lol

IH: Who are some of your favorite photographers?
SI: I love working with Presise, Hassan @facet, i mean all my photographers are different and special in their own ways.

IH: Do you have any advice for the young “new faces” in the business?
SI: Stay confident and driven! Don’t fall for the pressure of changing your physical appearance to fit the ‘it’ look. A great stylist and photgrapher is a must!

IH: What is your biggest regret?
SI: Can’t say i have any……

IH: What are your hobbies?
SI: Cooking, eating, video games, paintball, gun range.

IH: Name one nasty habit you have without scaring the readers lol?
SI: I guess it would be that i like to pick scabs and scars.

IH: Being that you’re hot and you attract a lot of thirsty males, give us ONE of your major NO NO’s?
SI: I can’t stand cocky, arrogant men that act like their better than me! Play cool, be yourself or i will break you down nigga!

IH: What would you say is your best feature and why?
SI: I love my eyes and lips and thats what everyone says as well. I just think my lips are perfect! Not too big, not too small, pretty and pink! My eyes are hypnotizing, its hard to explain.

IH: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to do this interview, I really appreciate it.
SI: No problem! Thank you! Hope to work with you in the future.