Tags

, ,

Age: 27
Industry Age 27 lol

Nationality: Creole/German

Place of Birth: Columbus, Ohio

Where do you rep? Columbus, Ohio (Duh)

Height: 5″08

Weight: 148lbs

Measurements:  34-27-44

Twitter: @JuiceyAdoir

Facebook: Juicey TheHoodRatSlayer Adoir

IH: Thank You for taking time out for me to interview you, welcome to Internet Honeys.
JA: Thank you for the opportunity!!

IH: You have some Amazing pics, what is it about being in front of the camera that you love?
JA: The fashion of course! I love all things artistic, from the clothing, to the hair and make up.

IH: Growing up have you always loved MODELING?
JA: Amoungst other things, Yes!!!

IH: How do you view how the urban modeling industry is going?
JA: Over saturated…..

IH: In your opinion what are the negatives and positives of modeling?
JA: The positives is it is fun and feels glamorous at times. The negatives is the judgemental people and the oversaturation of models.

IH: Do you have any aspirations in modeling going forward?
JA: I would like to brand myself.

IH:  Who are some of your favorite photographers?
JA: My local photographers here in Columbus, Ohio are Derrick Blakely and Vegas Photography. I also am a fan of CClark photos out of ATL and Shawn Darnell Photography out of Detriot.

IH: Do you have any advice for the young “new faces” in the business?
JA: Work hard! Hard work always pays off. Make sure you put your time in at the gym. Learn how to properly care for your body, skin and hair. Learn fashion and what is relevant right now.

IH: What is your biggest regret?
JA: I try to live life, with no regrets..I use every situation as a stepping stone and learning experience.

IH: What are your hobbies?
JA: I like to spend my time exercising, reading, and shopping.

IH: Name one nasty habit you have without scaring the readers lol?
JA:I smoke black and milds when Im stressed. I think its a disgusting habit and I want to learn a new way to deal with stress that does not give me cancer.

IH: Being that you’re hot and you attract a lot of thirsty males, give us ONE of your major NO NO’s?
JA: Dont try to holler at one of my sisters then, come and try to holler at me. We have loyalty. I will fight with my sisters over a lot of things, but we do not fight over men. That is where we draw the line.

IH: What would you say is your best feature and why?
JA: My mentality. I have a Boss Bytch Mentality. I will work hard, demand respect and hold my own in all situations. Success is my birth right.

IH: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to do this interview, I really appreciate it.
JA: Once Again thank you for having me. God Bless! -Juicey